The answer to Risk.
What
is INFINITY?
INFINITY is a software platform that identifies and evaluates risks in our customers' business. This allows our customers to make informed and automated decisions about accepting and rejecting trans­actions. INFINITY is being implemented by a team that has been successfully developing market-leading risk management and fraud prevention products for 6 years.
Why
INFINITY?
In today's online business, decisions need to be made in no time - end customers want to know right away whether their trans­actions can be completed successfully or not. At the same time, companies want to protect themselves and their customers from fraud and poor financial decisions. A modern risk assessment must, therefore, be quick and accurate. This will result in a better end customer experience, fewer wrong decisions, and ultimately in more business.
Rocket illustrating the performance of the realtime feature

Real-Time Evaluation

The Risk42 team has brought its years of expertise in operating high-availability analytics services into the development of INFINITY. This enables INFINITY to easily evaluate millions of individual trans­actions - whether in real-time or within alternative simulated set-ups.

Combination of a brain and rules illustrating the link between business rules and machine learning

Machine Learning & Rules

INFINITY combines Machine Learning to evaluate trans­actions with business rules that meet the needs of our customers. This hybrid solution enables the software to address precise rules-based requirements while fully utilizing the benefits of modern machine learning algorithms.

Illustration showing the resolvement of complex decisions to simple decisions like True or False

ACCOUNT­ABILITY

INFINITY delivers understandable decisions. Every step from receiving a trans­action to the evaluation and classification is provided as a statement.

Combination of servers in the cloud or local instances, illustrating the possibility to have the product running locally or remote

SaaS / On-Premise

INFINITY can be used as SaaS or as an on-premise solution integrated into your own infrastructure. Both options deliver the highest quality in performance, stability, scalability, and handling.

For whom

is INFINITY?

Hand holding different debit cards
Payment Services
Whether payment service provider or payment method provider - Risk42 assists in the risk assessment of online payment trans­actions. In doing so, INFINITY evaluates on the basis of all available data, agnostic to the means of payment method used. INFINITY is multi-client capable and can be made available to our clients' business customers as a self-service risk management solution. The platform can be implemented as a "white label" solution.
For consumer credit providers, INFINITY provides a high-quality risk assessment of consumer credit applications in real-time, especially in the online segment and via comparison portals. Our customers need to decide quickly and reliably if they want to accept consumer requests for credit and fraud risk. By using our software, both the credit provider and the consumer benefit from a quick decision.
Illustration of the relation between money and the bank
Provider of consumer credit products
We are a team of experts who have worked together for years in the field of online fraud prevention and have developed several successful products. We invested our experience in the development of INFINITY. We addressed the functional and technological challenges of our industry and created a new gold standard in terms of quality and performance: INFINITY.

Investors

Shareholders of Risk42 are - in addition to the founding team - Cinco Capital GmbH (Hamburg, Germany) and Check24 Ventures GmbH (Frankfurt, Germany). Risk42 Advisors are Lars Hinrichs (formerly XING) and Paul Jozefak (formerly Neuhaus Partners).

Jobs

We are looking for new teammates - have a look at our open positions. We do not work with recruitment agencies.

Contact
Please send more details
Risk Prevent Software GmbH Mönkedamm 11 20457 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 20933 2220 Fax: +49 40 20933 2229 eMail: [email protected]

The answer to Risk.
Was
ist INFINITY?
INFINITY ist eine Plattform, die Risiken im Geschäft unserer Kunden erkennt und bewertet. Auf Basis dieser Analyse können unsere Kunden fundiert und automatisiert entscheiden, welche Trans­aktionen sie annehmen oder ablehnen möchten. Umgesetzt wird INFINITY von einem Team, das bereits seit 6 Jahren erfolgreich marktführende Produkte im Bereich Risiko­management und Betrugs­prävention entwickelt.
Warum
INFINITY?
Im heutigen Online-Geschäft müssen Entscheidungen in kürzester Zeit getroffen werden. Endkunden möchten direkt erfahren, ob ihre Trans­aktionen erfolgreich abgeschlossen oder abgelehnt wurde. Gleichzeitig wollen Unter­nehmen sich und ihre Kunden vor Betrug und finanziellen Fehl­entscheidungen schützen. Moderne Risiko­bewertung muss deshalb schnell und präzise sein. Reibungslose Customer Experience, weniger Fehl­entscheidungen und mehr Geschäft sind die Ziele.
Rocket illustrating the performance of the realtime feature

Bewertung in Echtzeit

Das Team von Risk42 hat seine jahrelange Expertise aus dem Betrieb hochverfügbarer Analytics Services in die Ent­wicklung von INFINITY eingebracht. INFINITY kann problemlos Millionen von Einzel­trans­aktionen bewerten - ob in Echtzeit oder in der Nachbetrachtung.

Combination of a brain and rules illustrating the link between business rules and machine learning

Machine-Learning & Regeln

INFINITY kombiniert Machine Learning zur Bewertung von Trans­aktionen mit Business-Regeln, die den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht werden. Dieser hybride Ansatz erlaubt es, präzise regel­basierte Anforderungen zu adressieren und gleichzeitig die Vorteile moderner Algo­rithmen voll auszuschöpfen.

Illustration showing the resolvement of complex decisions to simple decisions like True or False

Nachvoll­ziehbarkeit

INFINITY liefert nachvollziehbare Entschei­dungen - der gesamte Weg vom Eingang der Trans­aktion bis zur Einordnung der Be­wertung wird als Erklärung mitgeliefert.

Combination of servers in the cloud or local instances, illustrating the possibility to have the product running locally or remote

SaaS / On-Premise

INFINITY kann als SaaS genutzt werden oder als on-premise Lösung in die eigene Infrastruktur integriert werden. Beide Optionen liefern höchste Qualität bei Performanz, Stabilität, Skalierbarkeit und Handhabung.

Für wen

ist INFINITY?

Hand holding different debit cards
Zahlungs­dienstleister
Ob PSP oder Zahlungsart-Anbieter - Risk42 unterstützt bei der Risiko­bewertung von Online-Zahlungs­trans­aktionen. INFINITY evaluiert auf Basis aller vorhandenen Daten, agnostisch zum verwendeten Zahlungs­mittel. Die dabei verwendeten Bewertungs­modelle entsprechen den in der PSD2 definierten Standards. INFINITY ist mandantenfähig und kann so den eigenen Geschäfts­kunden als Self-Service Risiko-Management-Lösung zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Die Plattform kann vom Kunden auch als “White-Label” eingesetzt werden.
Anbietern von Kreditprodukten ermöglicht INFINITY eine qualitativ hochwertige und echtzeitfähige Risiko­bewertung von Konsumenten­krediten, insbesondere in der Online-Strecke und über Vergleichs­portale. INFINITY unterstützt unsere Kunden dabei schnell und verlässlich zu entscheiden, ob Anfragen von Konsumenten im Hinblick auf Bonität und Betrugs­risiko angenommen werden. Durch den Einsatz unserer Software profitieren sowohl der Kredit­anbieter, als auch der Konsument von einer schnellen und fundierten Entscheidung.
Illustration of the relation between money and the bank
Anbieter von Kreditprodukten
Wir sind ein Team von Experten, das bereits viele Jahre im Bereich der Online-Betrugsprävention zusammenarbeitet und mehrere erfolgreiche Produkte auf den Markt gebracht hat. Die vielfältigen Erfahrungen aus dieser Zeit sind in die Entwicklung von INFINITY eingeflossen. Wir kennen die fachlichen und technologischen Heraus­for­derun­gen des Marktes und haben mit INFINITY einen neuen Goldstandard für Qualität und Performance geschaffen.

Investoren

Gesellschafter der Risk42 sind - neben dem Gründungsteam - die Cinco Capital GmbH aus Hamburg und die Check24 Ventures GmbH aus Frankfurt. Die Risk42 wird ferner beraten von Lars Hinrichs (vormals XING) und Paul Jozefak (vormals Neuhaus Partners).

Jobs

Wir suchen Unterstützung - wirf einen Blick auf unsere ausgeschriebenen Jobs. Wir arbeiten nicht mit Personalagenturen zusammen.

Kontakt
Informationen anfordern
Risk Prevent Software GmbH Mönkedamm 11 20457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 20933 2220 Fax: +49 40 20933 2229 Mail: [email protected]